Lawler (vsj ’68) atop Africa

Please excuse our tardiness.. Today, we have a photograph of Brian Lawler, Villa class of ’68 and now a Seattle attorney, atop Mount Kilimanjaro..

Brian is with his guide near Uhuru Peak.

More information is available here.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About villastjean

Villa St. Jean was a Marianist school in Fribourg, Switzerland, from 1903-1970. This blog site is intended as a forum for Villa alumni to share memories, pictures and connections.
This entry was posted in 070.00 Travel, 170.00 Villa, 170.10 Alumni/Ancien and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lawler (vsj ’68) atop Africa

  1. Hi! I undeerstand this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website such
    as yours require a massive amount work? I’m completely new to bloging however I doo wrife in my diary every day.
    I’d like tto start a blog so I can easily shafe my experience aand
    views online. Pleasse let me know if you have anyy recommendations orr tipss for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  2. weebly.com says:

    Thank you foor skme other wonderful article. Whrre else could anyone get thst
    type of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for
    such info.

  3. I’m nott sure why but this site is loadong extremely slow for
    me. Is anyone else having thios problem or is
    iit a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  4. Its like you read my mind! You seem too know so much aboiut
    this, lioke you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a feew pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is
    wonderful blog. A fantqstic read. I’lldefinitely be back.

Leave a Reply

