Spring break, 1967…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About villastjean

Villa St. Jean was a Marianist school in Fribourg, Switzerland, from 1903-1970. This blog site is intended as a forum for Villa alumni to share memories, pictures and connections.
This entry was posted in 170.00 Villa, 170.80 History. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring break, 1967…

  1. Horace Sklar says:

    My name s Horace Sklar. I attended VSJ during 8th grade in ’64-’65 with my twin brother, Virgil. It was one of the best memories of my life. Classes were in English. I don’t remember anyone from this period, though. Does anyone remember me?

    • Scott Lillibridge says:

      Horace, I was just fooling around on the internet and stumbled unexpectedly onto a VSJ blog. I certainly remember you and your brother. I think I was a year behind you. I believe Albie Miller and Bill Lang were in your class? My name is Scott Lillibridge, a blond kid in seventh grade at the time who lived in France. It seemed like you and your brother came from Miami. I am a Houston based physician working with Texas A&M University. What did your brother end up doing? Regards, Scott

Leave a Reply

